Saturday, October 26, 2013

Halloween fun

               On Saturday we took her to the community Halloween party.
                       Our Angel Baby placed third in the costume contest.

Thursday, October 24, 2013

Thanksgiving in October

Every year our office does a Thanksgiving dinner the 3rd Thursday in October, It gives us a chance to  get together with our real famlies and our work families to enjoy a meal. The lady on the left is one of my coworkers and she always brings her Mom with. Believe it our now her lovely Mom is 94 years old.
She still gets around with out a cane, and she is smart as a whip.  I can only hope for the same.

Monday, October 21, 2013

Me Monday

                                                        Tis the season for new boots

Sunday, October 20, 2013

Our neighbors take their Halloween decorations seriously.

Saturday, October 19, 2013

Home Sweet Home

5 years ago today I moved into my new home. 
"Livin' the dream"

Friday, October 18, 2013

Splish Splash

                                                                                            (cell phone)

Monday, October 14, 2013

Me Monday

                                                                                       Pokie and Me

Sunday, October 13, 2013

Get Ready

                                              Only ten more weekends till Christmas

Saturday, October 12, 2013

Hi my name is

                                                                          First name Tristen
                                                                          Middle name Trouble

Monday, October 7, 2013

Me Monday

                                                                         It's what I do

Sunday, October 6, 2013

Still wearing the Fairy wings and tutu from trick or treating the day before.
When I grow up I want to be just like her, wear what I like and not care what people think.

Thursday, October 3, 2013

I posted this picture on instagram on Thursday afternoon as we were starting our 4 day weekend. About 2am I woke up from a dead sleep, in a panic, and thought oh my gosh I just told the whole world where she is. So I deleted it immediately. I guess I can post it now since we aren't there anymore.